Skip to content

Our sales team

Leading independent publishers’ sales agency Saltway Global work with us to sell our books in the UK and internationally.

Sales contact details:

Pinnacle Booksales

London & Key Accounts:

David Segrue (Sales and Managing Director)

07976 273225, david@pinnaclebooksales.co.uk

UK sales enquiries:

Karen Thomas

020 8731 5209, sales@pinnaclebooksales.co.uk

London Indies, South East, Essex, Suffolk:

Steve Parkin

07795 313834, steve@pinnaclebooksales.co.uk

South West:

Debbie Jones

07950 621204, deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Wales, Midlands, East Anglia:

Ian Tripp

07970 450162, iantripp@ymail.com

Midlands Gift Accounts:

Mike Lapworth

07745 304088, mikelapworth@sky.com

North and Scotland:

Anna Murphy

07825 751450, info@annamurphy.co.uk

South East Gift Accounts:

Jamie Denton

jamiedenton778@btinternet.com

UK Library & School Suppliers:

Roy Johnson

07710 412830, roy.johnson@saltway.co.uk

Export sales enquiries

The Salariya Book Company:

Fiona Turner

fiona.turner@salariya.com

Far East and South East Asia

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Taiwan, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam:

Mrs Sheila Summers / Nicky McMullen

sheilas@waitrose.com / mcmullen@dircon.com

Singapore & Malaysia:

MPH Distributors SDN BHD

kklai@mph.com.my

Japan & Korea:

Yasy Murayama

info@yasmy.com

China

Benjamin Pan

Mobile: 0086-13061629622, benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

New Zealand

Susan Holmes, Bookreps NZ Ltd

Phone: +64 9 419 2635, Susan@bookreps.co.nz

Saltway Global UK and International Sales

Chris McLaren, Sales and Managing Director

Mobile: +44 (0) 7850 760537, chris.mclaren@saltwaypublishing.co.uk

UK library & school suppliers:

Roy Johnson

Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 412830, roy.johnson@saltway.co.uk

Ireland (Trade):

Geoff Bryan

Mobile: +353 868146899, independentpublishersagent@gmail.com

Australia (wholesale only):

Alliance Distribution Services

adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Australia, other enquiries:

Rob Wendover

Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 807930, rob.wendover@saltway.co.uk

Middle East / North Africa:

Chris McLaren

Office: +44 (0)1285 750212, chris.mclaren@saltwaypublishing.co.uk

Scandinavia & Eastern Europe:

Matt Parsons / Nick Hammond / Slobodan Crevar

Office: +44 (0)1626 331079, info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

West Central Europe:

Ted Dougherty

Office: +44 (0) 20 74822439, ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

France (specialist accounts):

Lisa Petersen

Mobile: +33 06 80 03 28 74, lisa.petersen@sfr.fr

Italy:

Penny Padovani

Mobile: +39 345 353 6837, penny@padovanibooks.com

Spain & Portugal:

Jenny Padovani

Mobile: +34 637 027 587, jenny@padovanibooks.com

Jordi Espinilla Prunes

Mobile: +34 675 899 062, jordi@padovanibooks.com

Greece & Cyprus:

Isabella Curtis

Mobile: +30 6974884237, isabella@padovanibooks.com

Gulf States:

Madhaven Menon, Arif Books

Office: +971-50-5757076, madhavan@arifbooks.com

South Africa (South):

Peter Matthews

Cell: +27 82 425 3221, peter@petermatthews.co.za

South Africa (North):

Gary Matthews

Mobile: +27 (82) 856 0379, gary@petermatthews.co.za

Central and South East Africa:

Amos Bampisaki

Office: +256-772927256, abampisaki@yahoo.co.uk

West and South West Africa:

Joseph Makopi

Office: +263 716 098 413, joseph@timuribooks.com

Latin America and the Caribbean:

David Williams

sales@intermediaamericana.com